## Office of the Assistant Secretary for Policy Development and Research (PDR)

Solomon Greene - Principal Deputy Assistant Secretary

Todd M. Richardson - General Deputy Assistant Secretary

Tanaya Srini - Senior Advisor for Innovation

Sahian V. Valladares - Senior Advisor for Outreach and Engagement

## Office of Policy Development and Research

Management and Administrative Services Division (MASD)

Kimberly R. Collins - Director

Grants Management & University Partnership Division (GMUPD)

Curtissa L. Coleman - Director

Budget and Financial Management Division

David W. Facundo - Director

Procurement Management Division

David W. Facundo - Director (A)

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Economic Affairs (ODAS/EA)

Kurt G. Usowski Deputy Assistant Secretary

Program Parameters and Research Division (PPRD)

Adam Bibler - Director

Economic Market
Analysis
Division (EMAD)

Erin K. Browne - Director

PD&R Field Economist
Organizational Chart

Housing Finance Analysis Division (HFAD)

Adam N. Hoffberg - Director

Housing and Demographic Analysis Division (HDAD)

George R. Carter III - Director

Public Finance and Regulatory Analysis Division (PFRAD)

Alastair McFarlane - Director

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Technical Assistance (ODAS/TA)

Stephanie Stone Deputy Assistant Secretary

Planning & Coordination Division

Vacant - Director

Risk and Performance Management Division

Jie Dong - Director

Award Management Division

Takiyah Worthy - Director

Office of the Deputy
Assistant Secretary for Policy
Development (ODAS/PD)

Elayne B. Weiss Deputy Assistant Secretary

> Peter B. Kahn Associate DAS

Policy Development Division (PDD)

Jennifer C. Turnham - Director

Research Utilization Division (RUD)

Heidi J. Joseph - Director

International and Philanthropic Affairs Division (IPAD)

Cynthia F. Campbell - Director

Priority Projects & Innovation Division

Pamela Blumenthal - Director

Office of the Deputy Assistant Secretary for Research, Evaluation, and Monitoring (ODAS/REM)

Calvin C. Johnson

Deputy Assistant Secretary

Vacant - Associate DAS

Program Evaluation Division (PED)

Anne L. Fletcher - Director

Program Demonstration Division

Carol S. Star - Director

Program Monitoring and Research Division (PMRD)

Lynn A. Rodgers - Director (A)

Affordable Housing Research and Technology Division (AHRTD)

Regina C. Gray - Director

Office of the Chief Data Officer (OCDO)

Tony Hebert Chief Data Officer (A)

> Open Data Division (ODD)

Lydia B. Taghavi - Director

Paperwork Reduction Act Division (PRAD)

Mitchell Margeson - Director

Data Governance Division (DGD)

Deatrie M. Perry - Director

(A) Acting

Current Organization Chart as of December 31, 2024